Advent Lutheran Church in Morgan Hill 408-779-3551

Contact Us

Getting in Touch with us

If you would like to let us know you are coming, need any special assistance or have additional questions, please give us a call at 408-779-3551 or use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contacts

Church Staff

Pastor: Anita R. Warner – pastorw@advent-lutheran.org
Director of Music Ministries: Kyle Jones – kyle.jones@advent-lutheran.org
Administration and Operations Manager: Sherry Quick – office@advent-lutheran.org
Sunday Morning Child Care: Ernestina Atanacio
Communications Specialist: Eileen Arellano – eileen.arellano@advent-lutheran.org
Bookkeeper: Bruce Naylor – bookkeeper@advent-lutheran.org

Church Council

President: Ed Merrell – president@advent-lutheran.org
1st Vice President: Grant Leff – firstvp@advent-lutheran.org
2nd Vice Presiden: Jacqui Kanode – secondvp@advent-lutheran.org
Council Secretary: Kathy Munk – secretary@advent-lutheran.org
Treasurer: Norman Osumi – treasurer@advent-lutheran.org
Financial Secretary: Greg Katterhagen – financialsec@advent-lutheran.org
Faith Development: Pete McElheny – faith@advent-lutheran.org
Worship and Music: Valerie Sacks – worship@advent-lutheran.org
Community Connections: Marcia Nelson – community@advent-lutheran.org
Stewardship: Joyce Gray – finance@advent-lutheran.org
Communications: Brenda Hendricksen – communications@advent-lutheran.org
Operations: Carrie Merrell – operations@advent-lutheran.org