Advent Lutheran Church in Morgan Hill 408-779-3551

Contact Us

Getting in Touch with us

If you would like to let us know you are coming, need any special assistance, would like to rent space at our facility or have additional questions, please give us a call at 408-779-3551 or use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contacts

Church Staff

Pastor: Anita R. Warner – pastorw@advent-lutheran.org
Director of Music Ministries: Kyle Jones – kyle.jones@advent-lutheran.org
Administration and Operations Manager: Sherry Quick – office@advent-lutheran.org
Communications Specialist: Eileen Arellano – eileen.arellano@advent-lutheran.org

Church Council

President: Ed Merrell – president@advent-lutheran.org
1st Vice President: Brad Bannister – firstvp@advent-lutheran.org
2nd Vice President: Kathy Panzica – secondvp@advent-lutheran.org
Council Secretary: Pete McElheny – secretary@advent-lutheran.org
Treasurer: Janel Jannusch – treasurer@advent-lutheran.org
Financial Secretary: David Chambliss – financialsec@advent-lutheran.org
Faith Development: Kris Andry – faith@advent-lutheran.org
Worship and Music: Elinor Martin – worship@advent-lutheran.org
Community Connections: Catherine Holmes – community@advent-lutheran.org
Stewardship: Joyce Gray – stewardship@advent-lutheran.org
Operations: Carrie Merrell –  operations@advent-lutheran.org
Communications: Rick Martin – communications@advent-lutheran.org