Advent Lutheran Church in Morgan Hill 408-779-3551

Contact Us

Getting in Touch with us

If you would like to let us know you are coming, need any special assistance, would like to rent space at our facility or have additional questions, please give us a call at 408-779-3551 or use the form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Contacts

    Church Staff

    Pastor: Anita R. Warner – pastorw@advent-lutheran.org
    Administration and Operations Manager: Sherry Quick – office@advent-lutheran.org
    Communications Specialist: Eileen Arellano – eileen.arellano@advent-lutheran.org
    Accompanist: Troy Gunter – troy.gunter@advent-lutheran.org

    Church Council

    President: Linda Loftesness – president@advent-lutheran.org
    1st Vice President: Elinor Martin – firstvp@advent-lutheran.org
    2nd Vice President: Kathy Panzica – secondvp@advent-lutheran.org
    Council Secretary: Pete McElheny – secretary@advent-lutheran.org
    Treasurer: Mark Gill – treasurer@advent-lutheran.org
    Financial Secretary: David Chambliss – financialsec@advent-lutheran.org
    Faith Development: Lou Ann Trost – faith@advent-lutheran.org
    Worship and Music: Rolf Siverson – worship@advent-lutheran.org
    Community Connections: Janet Franklin – community@advent-lutheran.org
    Stewardship: Curt Goris – stewardship@advent-lutheran.org
    Operations: Nace Panzica –  operations@advent-lutheran.org
    Communications: Rick Martin – communications@advent-lutheran.org